The “Last Call” from the 2012 FCA Cowboy Classic Finals

Red Deer, AB: There were many awards handed out last night in Billy Bob’s at the Sheraton Hotel for the FCA Finals Awards Banquet. Besides the Season Leader Saddles and Championship Buckles, these are some other awards that weren’t listed until they were announced about this time last night.

Bareback Horse of the Year: Richards’ Wildwood Flower

Bareback Horse of the Finals: Duffy’s Bootlegger

Tie Down Roping Horse of the Year: Bailey owned by Justin Heggie

Steer Wrestling Horse of the Year: Pete owned by Derric Laye

Steer Wrestling Hazing Horse of the Year: Drifter owned by Rudy Neiborg

Ladies Barrel Racing Horse of the Year: Sonny owned by Bobbie Goodwin

Jr. Barrel Racing Horse of the Year: Micky rode by Kelby Terry

Saddle Bronc Horse of the Year: Richar



Related Posts

ATB Enters Three-Year Agreement as Presenting Sponsor of the Canadian Finals Rodeo
PBR Canada’s Elite Cup Series Debuts in Brandon, Manitoba on June 18
Canadian Cowboys are Ready for Rodeo Houston

Leave a Reply