#7 – Six Canadians Qualify for 2015 #WranglerNFR

23 December 2015

By Ted Stovin

It had been five years since six Canadians had qualified for the Wrangler National Finals Rodeo and seven since six competed in Las Vegas. In 2015 we had six qualify, three of whom did so in the final weekend of the season.

The qualification of these six contestants: Deb Guelly, Tanner Milan, Orin Larsen, Clint Laye, Tyrel Larsen and Zeke Thurston comes in at the seventh spot on our countdown. How they did in Las Vegas is saved for another spot on our countdown.

Biggest Moments 

#7 – Six Canadians Qualify for 2015 #WranglerNFR

#8 – Business as Usual for Roy

#9 – Third Cowboy Ski Race raises over $12,000 for CPRSMT

#10 – Hervey/Birks Rule BRC Roost




Related Posts

Cowboy Sh*t – The Podcast
Top 10: Greatest Saddle Bronc Riders in Canadian History
Larsen and Isabelle No. 1 and 2 in Bareback at WCRA Royal City Roundup

Leave a Reply