2012 WRA Challenge Champions

Barrhead, AB: As it happens and they become official, these are the champions of the 2012 Wildrose Rodeo Association Challenge.

Bareback: Ryley Gilbertson

Tie Down Roping: Shawn Miller

Junior Bull Riding: Bryan Symington

Breakaway Roping: Travis Speer

Junior Steer Riding: Kagen Schmidt

Steer Wrestling: Scott Geunthner

Novice Horse Riding: Bradford Trenerry

Barrel Racing: Rene Leclerq

Junior Barrel Racing: Dakota McIvor

Peewee Barrel Racing: Tori Graham

Saddle Bronc: Mark O’Dempsey

Team Roping: Murdock Keith & Kody Potts

Bull Riding: Billy West



Leave a Reply