Regina, SK: The Canadian Cowboys Association Finals wrapped up last night in Regina, SK. Here are the 2011 Champions of the CCA.

Bareback: Brad Dyck

Steer Wrestling: Dustin Walker

Saddle Bronc: Jim Berry

Tie Down Roping: Riley Warren

Steer Riding: JB Moen

Barrel Racing: Dannielle Dinius

Team Roping: Tuftin & Scott McLeod

Jr. Barrel Racing: Jody Doenz

Bull Riding: Stetson Lawrence

Congratulations to all of this years champions!

For full results check here at the CCA Website:

For more information on the Canadian Western Agribition find it at their website at:



Related Posts

Living Sky Casino Welcomes CCA Finals to Swift Current
Pattison Ag Proud to Sponsor CCA Finals
2017 CCA Finals – Round 1

Leave a Reply