Edgerton, AB (PBR) Draw – July 5th, 2013

Edgerton, AB: On Friday Night, the Professional Bull Riders Touring Pro Division in Canada travels to Eastern Alberta near the Saskatchewan Border to the Edgerton Bull-A-Rama.

Bull Riding starts at 7:00pm with $10,000 in added prize money split between the two rounds.

Listed below is the event draw.

Round One

1 Tyler Thomson Black Diamond, AB SKRI 911 E.W.’s Bonness R
2 Cody Coverchuk Meadow Lake, SK HOGS 903 Jacked Up R
3 Cody Heffernan Cochrane, AB SKRI 10 Smoke Ring L
4 Ty  Elliott Nanton, AB SKRI 902 Freightshaker L
5 Kyle Lozier 150 Mile House, BC HOGS A84 Booster Juice R
6 Tyler Pankewitz Ponoka, AB HOGS 73 Game On R
7 Tanner Girletz Cereal, AB SKRI 90 Brownie L
8 Fabian Marcelo Dueck Paraguay HOGS 911 2 Dark 2C L
9 Reid Lozier 150 Mile House, BC HOGS 84 High Performance R
10 Poncho Limas Stephenville,TX FFC 850 Bo Chill R
11 Armando Davila Saltillo Coah Mex HOGS 935 Angry Music L
12 Jordan Hansen Okotoks, AB FFC 27 Alabama Shakes L
13 Max Fortmuller Millarville, AB XTRM 706 Butterfly Effect R
14 Justin Lloyd Tisdale, SK RSGA 929 Criminal Mind R
15 Adam Jamison New Zealand XTRM 822 T.J. L
16 Brian Hervey Brant, AB RSGA 957 Elmer Fudd L
17 Zane Lambert Westbourne, MB RSGA 955 Energizer R
18 Dusty Ephrom Kenosee Lake, SK RSGA 951 Sparkey R
  Round Two
19 Armando Davila Saltillo Coah Mex SWYR 777 Jiminy Hou R
20 Kyle Lozier 150 Mile House, BC SWYR 913 Mothers Don’t Want R
21 Justin Lloyd Tisdale, SK SWYR S17 Citation L
22 Cody Heffernan Cochrane, AB SWYR O30 Playmate Certified L
23 Tanner Girletz Cereal, AB SWYR 719 High Times R
24 Poncho Limas Stephenville,TX SWYR 907 Slingshot Engaged R
25 Ty  Elliott Nanton, AB GRS 62 Freckles L
26 Max Fortmuller Millarville, AB GRS 803 Crack Back Jack R
27 Jordan Hansen Okotoks, AB GRS 608 Johnny Be Good R
28 Cody Coverchuk Meadow Lake, SK GRS 981 Angry Pirate L
29 Fabian Marcelo Dueck Paraguay GRS 941 Slump Buster R
30 Zane Lambert Westbourne, MB GRS 976 Runkel R
31 Tyler Pankewitz Ponoka, AB THRC 1 City Lights L
32 Dusty Ephrom Kenosee Lake, SK GRS 923 Rusty Rain R
33 Tyler Thomson Black Diamond, AB GRS 942 White Knuckles R
34 Brian Hervey Brant, AB THRC 725 Too Little Too Late L
35 Reid Lozier 150 Mile House, BC THRC 817 Livin After Midnight R
36 Adam Jamison New Zealand THRC 63 Adam’s Family R




Related Posts

Rider Qualifiers Announced for PBR’s 30th Anniversary World Finals in Fort Worth, Texas, as Intense Race to be Crowned the 2023 World Champion Winds to a Climactic End
Seven Canadians Within the Top 20 of the PRCA Standings
ATB Enters Three-Year Agreement as Presenting Sponsor of the Canadian Finals Rodeo

Leave a Reply