LAS VEGAS, Nevada — The news many of you have been waiting for has now made it’s way to ProRodeo.com

International streaming coverage of the 2016 Wrangler NFR begins Thurs. Dec.1 and runs through Sat. Dec. 10., daily at the following times: 10 p.m. ET   |   9 p.m. CT  |   8 p.m. MT  |  7 p.m. PT

To watch live visit WNFR.TV and follow the streaming portal to sign up.




The cost for the week is $20 USD. A free audio option that is also live is available at ProRodeoLive.com. Or there is CBS Sports Network on TV for those of you with access.

 

WNFR.TV is not available to residents of the US.

For nightly coverage from the 2016 Wrangler NFR and more, stay tuned here to Everything Cowboy as well as WranglerNetwork.com

We’ve got you covered in Sin City!




Comments

comments

Related Posts

Twist of Barbwire Impresses on Eastern Swing
The Wrangler Network Live Streams Cloverdale Rodeo
Swearingen Wins Monster Energy Tour’s London Classic

Leave a Reply