SWIFT CURRENT, Saskatchewan — Congratulations to the 2016 Canadian Cowboys Association Finals Champions!

Bareback: Brady Bertram
Tie-down roping: Mace Perozak
Steer wrestling: Devon Porter
Saddle bronc: Adam Gilchrist
Junior steer riding: William Barrows
Novice bareback: Lane Ferguson
Novice saddle bronc: Lucas Macza
Novice bull riding: Chanse Switzer
Ladies barrel racing: Bertina Olafson
Junior barrel racing: Laramie Lockie
Team roping: Kyle Chappel and Brady Chappel
Bull riding: Ron Hunt

For full results, visit www.CanadianCowboys.ca 



Related Posts

#CFR47 Coverage presented by Circle 4 Beverage Co.
Cowboy Sh*t – The Podcast
Rodeo and Bull Riding Cancellations for 2020

Leave a Reply