Lambert Leads in Butte After Round One

Butte, MT: These are the Round One results from last night’s 2012 EPB Finals!

Round One EPB Finals 2012
(1) Zane Lambert, Westbourne, MB, 87 on Two Bit Bucking Bulls’ 532 Monkey Bones; (2) Kody DeShon, Idaho Falls, ID, 85.5; (3) Justin Prophet, Rigby, ID, 84.5; (4) Brandon Wallentine, Paris, ID, 83.5; (5) Broc Burns, Idaho Falls, ID, 83; (6) Curry Fielder, Cody, WY, 81.5; (7) Dustin Tompkins, Wimborne, AB, 76.5.  No other qualified rides.

Short Round First Night EPB Finals 2012
(1) Zane Lambert, 87.5 on Hofer’s Painted Desert.


Round Two starts in about an hour. Those results should be published tomorrow.



Leave a Reply