Rocky Mountain House, AB (CPRA) Unofficial Champions

Rocky Mountain House, AB: Thanks to Pro Rodeo Announcer Tyson Pietsch of Winfield Feed and Farm Supply for supplying us with the unofficial champions from the Rocky Pro Rodeo this afternoon after the final performance.

Bareback: Justin Miller on Outlawbuckers’ River Reflections, 85.5 points

Tie Down Roping: Jason Schaffer, 7.0 seconds

Saddle Bronc: Jim Berry on Outlawbuckers’ Quitten’ Time, 85.5 points

Steer Wrestling: Trygve Pugh, 4.1 seconds

Team Roping: Levi Simpson/John Robertson, 4.1 seconds

Barrel Racing: Mary Walker, 16.418 seconds

Bull Riding: Scott Schiffner on John Duffy’s Noseeum and Tyler Pankewitz on Outlawbuckers’ Cowboss, 88 points



Leave a Reply