Lea Park, AB (CPRA) Unofficial Champions

Lea Park, AB: Thanks to Shawn Metchewais of Reita Creek Scoreboards for sending along these unofficial results from the Lea Park Pro Rodeo after the final performance.

Bareback: Jake Vold on Calgary Stampede’s Special Delivery, 88 points

Steer Wrestling: Clayton Moore and Derek Frank, 4.3 seconds

Tie Down Roping: Morgan Grant, 8.3 seconds

Team Roping: Rhen Rhichard/Jesse Sheffeild, 4.6 seconds

Barrel Racing: Lee Ann Rust, 16.403 seconds

Saddle Bronc: Chet Johnson on Calgary Stampede’s Exploding Rocket, 85 points

Bull Riding: Scott Schiffner on Franklin’s Super Too, 88.5 points



Leave a Reply