High River, AB 2012 Champions

High River, AB: Thanks to announcer Mike Labelle for letting me know these winners from the High River CPRA Rodeo which wrapped up this afternoon.

Bareback: Caleb Bennet 88 points

Steer Wrestling: Jarrett Thompson 4.8 seconds

Team Roping: Travis Tryan & Jake Long 6.1 seconds

Saddle Bronc Riding: Wade Sundell & Cort Scheer 82 points

Tie Down Roping: Ross Beasley 8.1 seconds

Barrel Racing: Sydni Blanchard 17.45

Bull Riding: Tyler Thomson 87 points




Leave a Reply