Unofficial 125th Medicine Hat Stampede Champions

Unofficial Champions of the 125th Medicine Hat Stampede:
BB: Matt Lait 85 on Kesler’s 717 Must Have
SW: Travis Reay 3.7
TR: John Robertson & Levi Simpson 4.8
SB: Dustin Flundra 84 on Kesler’s 351 Spanish Pair
TDR: Trevor Brazile 7.3
LBR: Brenda Mays 17.443
BR: Skyler McBride 86.5 on Scisson’s -69 Rival Son

Video courtesy of Juxtapose Productions and Hell on Hooves.

July 28th, 2012.



Related Posts

Canadian Pro Rodeo Hall of Fame Introduces Class of 2020
Green off to Fort Worth Semi Finals
Hansen Kicks Off Season in Winning Style

Leave a Reply