Lac Crete, AB (CPRA) – Current Leaders

La Crete, AB: Thanks to Announcer Tyson Peitsch for sending these along after the first performance of the Field of Dreams Stampede. The rodeo wraps up tonight with a performance starting at 7:00pm.

Bareback: 1. Denny Phipps on Outlawbuckers’ 88 Redline, 81 points

Tie Down Roping: 1. Logan Hofer, 8.5 seconds.

Saddle Bronc: 1. Layton Green on Outlawbuckers’ 637 BMW, 84.5 points

Novice Saddle Bronc: 1. Zeke Thurston, 67 points

Novice Bareback: 1. Danton Bertsch, 68 points

Steer Wrestling: 1. Lucas Parker, 4.3 seconds

Barrel Racing: 1. Brittany Fleck, 17.471 seconds

Team Roping: 1. Chase Simpson/Brady Davies, 6.0 seconds

Bull Riding: 1. Jesse Torkelson on Outlawbuckers’ 851 Brahma Boots, 86.5 points



Related Posts

Cowboy Sh!t – The Podcast
Rider Qualifiers Announced for PBR’s 30th Anniversary World Finals in Fort Worth, Texas, as Intense Race to be Crowned the 2023 World Champion Winds to a Climactic End
Seven Canadians Within the Top 20 of the PRCA Standings

Leave a Reply