Hanna Pro Rodeo Day One Leaders

Hanna, AB: The first night of the Hanna Pro Rodeo is in the books and these are the leaders. Tonight’s performance starts at 7:00pm and the rodeo wraps up Sunday afternoon. It’s going to play a big part in the race to get to the CFR.

BB: Michael Solberg 79 on S28 Cross Roads

SW: Todd Maughn 3.5 seconds

BSR: Logan Biever 71.5 points

TDR: Curtis Cassidy 8.5  seconds

LBR: Nancy Csabay 12.523

SB: Rylan Geiger 79 on SSC2 Cool Breeze

NBB: Dylan Bilton 77

NSB: Royden Griffith 58.5

TR: Levi Simpson & John Robertson 4.2

BR: Beau Hill 82.5 on GRS771 Big Easy’

With that 82.5 score, Beau is now in the lead to win the car. Tanner Girletz took an early lead after his 82 point effort last night but Beau passed him and now leads with 167 on two. A few riders still have a shot at it but will have to get decent scores to pass Hill.



Related Posts

Cowboy Sh!t – The Podcast
Hansen Kicks Off Season in Winning Style
Lake Land College Back to School Bronc Bustin’

Leave a Reply