Daines Ranch Pro Rodeo Winners Cash in Big

Innsfail, AB: Here are the 2012 Daines Ranch Pro Rodeo winners. Thanks to Paige Callaway for sending them over!

Bareback: Dusty LaValley 87 on Calgary Stampede’s Special Delivery

Team Roping: Dustin Bird and Paul Eaves 4.4 seconds

Novice Bareback: Jake Stemo 73 points

Novice Saddle Bronc: Layton Green 75.5 points

Steer Riding: Gunner Fuchs 69 points

Tie Down: Shane Hanchey 7.1 seconds

Saddle Bronc: Kyle Thomson 87 on Calgary Stampede’s Lynx Mountain

Steer Wrestling: Matt Reeves 5.0 seconds

Barrel Racing: Carlee Peirce 15.678 seconds

Bull Riding: Garret Green 87.5 on Northcotts Risky Remedy


A story came up the other day as well from Dwayne Erickson about how Brittany Pozzi was declining her invitation to the Calgary Stampede. There are some interesting points in it.




Leave a Reply