Collins Wins in Stettler. Thomson Wins in Saskatoon

Saskatoon, SK: Tyler Thomson is the 2011 PBR Canada Champion. Dusty Ephrom won the Finals Event title. Read more on both of them in these two articles:

Thomson comes out on top in Saskatoon

Thom(p)*son Claims First Canadian Title **This is how it was written. TS


Stettler, AB: Cole Collins came out on top last night in Stettler, AB. Due to the amount of space available on my site here though I’m only going to put these 4 videos up here on the site. For any others you would like to see (they are all taped) check out my YouTube Channel at

This problem will be fixed as soon as possible. From what I have hear this site takes way too long for many people to load it up. I look forward to getting it fixed!

Long Go:

  1. Cole Collins 83.5
  2. Kyle Louden 81
  3. Garrett Green 79
  4. Ken Siemens 79
  5. Jordan Hansen 76
  6. Devon Mezei 72
  7. Jordie Nash 70.5
  8. Justin Siemens 70

Until then here’s what last night looked like in the short go:

Devon Mezei 85 points on 491 Orange Pop of his Uncle Kelly Armstrong’s

Justin Siemens rides Mickey Marshall in the Short Go for 85 points:

Cole Collins winning the event as the last rider out in the Short Go

Short Go:

1 to 4 tie: Cole Collins, Ken Siemens, Justin Siemens and Devon Mezei 85 points

5. Garrett Green 84.5

Overall Champion:

Cole Collins

The EPB Finals take place in Butte, Montana in January.



Related Posts

Cowboy Sh!t – The Podcast
Rider Qualifiers Announced for PBR’s 30th Anniversary World Finals in Fort Worth, Texas, as Intense Race to be Crowned the 2023 World Champion Winds to a Climactic End
Seven Canadians Within the Top 20 of the PRCA Standings

Leave a Reply