Bruce Stampede Unofficial Results

Thanks to 2011 CPRA Announcer of the Year Brett Gardiner and Stettler Dodge for this update from today’s 99th Bruce Stampede!

BB: Jason Wheeler 81 on F40 Dark Secret

SW: Craig Wisegerber & Curtis Cassidy 3.9

TDR: Riley Warren 8.5

SB: Jim Berry 78 on his second re-ride horse. Thanks to Tim Ellis for that one on Twitter!

LBR: Steffanie Mather 17.735

BR: Tyler Thomson 83.5 on FB70



Leave a Reply