Bonnyville Pro Rodeo Current Leaders

Bonnyville, AB: This update from the Bonnyville Pro Rodeo is brought to you by 2011 CPRA Announcer of the Year Brett Gardiner and Stettler Dodge.

Here are the unofficial winners after the rodeo wrapped up this afternoon.

Saddle Bronc: Kyreon Geiger 81.5 – points
Tie Down Roping: Rhenn Richard – 9.4 seconds
Novice Saddle Bronc: Quillan Lowry – 62 points
Novice Bareback: Jacob Stemo – 75 points
Steer Wrestling: Todd Woodward & Chason Floyd – 5.0 seconds
Bareback: Caleb Bennett & Chad Randle- 85 points
Team Roping:  Braidy Davies and Trent Trunke – 5.4 seconds
Barrel Racing: Lee Ann Rust – 16.615 seconds
Bull Riding: Tyler Pankewitz – 85.5 points



Related Posts

Cowboy Sh!t – The Podcast
Brett Gardiner – A Man of a Million Words
Canadian Pro Rodeo Hall of Fame Introduces Class of 2020

Leave a Reply